Term Dates

Term 1

Start

Staff Development Days: Thursday 26, Friday 27 and Tuesday 31 August 2021
Start (Years 7, 12 and 13): Wednesday 1 September 2021
Start (Years 10 and 11): Thursday 2 September 2021
Start (Years 8 and 9): Friday 3 September 2021

Finish

Friday 22 October 2021

Term 2

Start

Monday 8 November 2021

Finish

Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3

Start

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Finish

Thursday 10 February 2022
Friday 11 February 2022 (Staff Development Day)

Term 4

Start

Monday 21 February 2022

Finish

Friday 1 April 2022
Good Friday: Friday 15 April 2022
Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022

Term 5

Start

Tuesday 19 April 2022
Early May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Finish

Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6

Start

Monday 6 June 2022

Finish

Friday 22 July 2022

Term 1

Start

Staff Development Days: Tuesday 30 and Wednesday 31 August 2022
Start: Thursday 1 September 2022

Finish

Friday 21 October 2022

Term 2

Start

Monday 7 November 2022

Finish

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Term 3

Start

Staff Development Day: Wednesday 4 January 2023
Start: Thursday 5 January 2023

Finish

Thursday 9 February 2023
Staff Development Day: Friday 10 February 2023

Term 4

Start

Monday 20 February 2023

Finish

Friday 31 March 2023
Good Friday: Friday 7 April 2023
Easter Monday: Monday 10 April 2023

Term 5

Start

Monday 17 April 2023
Early May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

Finish

Friday 26 May 2023

Term 6

Start

Monday 5 June 2023
Staff Development Day: Friday 30 June 2023

Finish

Friday 21 July 2023